Elite Duel Academy. Duel, Rise through the dorms, and defeat all duelists that challenge you. Owners are Yugi Moto and Seto Kaiba. Presented by Hakacorps.


    pokerpoker OTK'S

    Share

    pokerpoker

    Posts : 35
    Join date : 2011-09-30
    Age : 23
    Location : england

    pokerpoker OTK'S

    Post  pokerpoker on Wed Oct 12, 2011 3:35 pm

    K, here is all of my OTK's so far:




















    pokerpoker

    Posts : 35
    Join date : 2011-09-30
    Age : 23
    Location : england

    Re: pokerpoker OTK'S

    Post  pokerpoker on Wed Oct 12, 2011 3:36 pm

    and more..



    Summoned Elementao hero prisma, to discard rainbow dragon, fusion gated for rainbow neos. activated chain material - summoned absolute zero + vision hero used neos' effect to tribute zero to destroy hyperian + return his gachi's to extra deck.
    then used chain matierial again, to bring out elemental hero shining.
    I ended my turn tributd shining, bought back 2x elemental hero voltic to my hand.
    He used bls effect to remove from play my rainbow neos.
    Next turn:
    Miracle fusion'd for vison hero trinity at 5000 attack and 3 attacks.
    Then, Fusion gated my two voltics for elemental hero shining with 6200 attack.




    Hingra0 DDA

    Posts : 1
    Join date : 2011-10-13

    Re: pokerpoker OTK'S

    Post  Hingra0 DDA on Wed Oct 19, 2011 1:44 pm

    hey fyi check your rulings on that last one...you cant prisma out rainbow or rainbow dark dragon for rainbow neos...only neos can be sent because its a option the same reason you cant prisma for five headed dragon or trinity

    pokerpoker

    Posts : 35
    Join date : 2011-09-30
    Age : 23
    Location : england

    Re: pokerpoker OTK'S

    Post  pokerpoker on Sat Oct 22, 2011 11:48 pm

    Hingra0 DDA wrote:hey fyi check your rulings on that last one...you cant prisma out rainbow or rainbow dark dragon for rainbow neos...only neos can be sent because its a option the same reason you cant prisma for five headed dragon or trinity

    Once per turn: You can reveal 1 Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, then send 1 of the Fusion Material Monsters listed on that card from your Main Deck to the Graveyard; this card's name becomes the sent monster's name until the End Phase.

    Yes, Actually. I can. it does not specify any card name, or card type on the restrictions of what I can discard. So yes,Infact. I can.

    Sponsored content

    Re: pokerpoker OTK'S

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Thu Apr 19, 2018 5:41 pm